Welcome !

829 Keeling Gateway Suite 426 Alameda, CA 94501

Call us anytime

(306) 588-9172 x86401

Opeening Time

Mon-Sat: 8.30-18.00
Anke Engelke: Type change?She is now wearing a new hairstyle

Anke Engelke: Type change?She is now wearing a new hairstyle

No matter what you do: you can't laugh!Under this motto, celebrities such as Barbara Schöneberger (47), Carolin Kebekus (41) or Anke Engelke (55) for the show "Lol: Last One Laughing" came together.While the ten stars tried desperately not to show their good mood, comedian Anke Engelke, especially the audience, made a delighted amusement.

Anke Engelke: Typveränderung? Sie trägt jetzt eine neue Frisur

Anke Engelke has known the entertainment business in and by heart since the late 1970s.Moderations and comedy are her hobbyhorse and it is not surprising that the likeable blonde can also stage itself perfectly after all these years in the media world.So also with her new look, which she confidently presented on the red carpet.

The program "Lol: Last One Laughing" by Michael Bully Herbig (53) goes into the second round!On the occasion of the premiere of the new season, Anke Engelke shows up with a type of type that attracts all eyes.In our video above you can see the fiery look.

Welcome !

829 Keeling Gateway Suite 426 Alameda, CA 94501

Call us anytime

(306) 588-9172 x86401

Opeening Time

Mon-Sat: 8.30-18.00
Anke Engelke: Typveränderung? Sie trägt jetzt eine neue Frisur

Anke Engelke: Typveränderung? Sie trägt jetzt eine neue Frisur

Egal, was du tust: Du darfst nicht lachen! Unter diesem Motto kamen in diesem Jahr Prominente wie Barbara Schöneberger (47), Carolin Kebekus (41) oder Anke Engelke (55) für die Show "LOL: Last One Laughing" zusammen. Während die zehn Stars verzweifelt versuchten, ihre gute Laune nicht zu zeigen, sorgten besonders Auftritte von Komikerin Anke Engelke dafür, dass sich die Zuschauer köstlich amüsierten.

Anke Engelke: Typveränderung? Sie trägt jetzt eine neue Frisur

Seit den späten 1970er Jahren kennt Anke Engelke das Unterhaltungsgeschäft in- und auswendig. Moderationen sowie Comedy sind ihr Steckenpferd und es verwundert nicht, dass sich die sympathische Blondine nach all den Jahren in der Medienwelt auch perfekt in Szene setzen kann. So auch mit ihrem neuen Look, den sie selbstbewusst auf dem roten Teppich präsentiert.

Die Sendung "LOL: Last One Laughing" von Michael Bully Herbig (53) geht in die zweite Runde! Anlässlich der Premiere der neuen Staffel zeigt sich Anke Engelke mit einer Typveränderung, die alle Augen auf sich zieht. In unserem Video oben seht ihr den feurigen Look.