Welcome !

829 Keeling Gateway Suite 426 Alameda, CA 94501

Call us anytime

(306) 588-9172 x86401

Opeening Time

Mon-Sat: 8.30-18.00
Alvaro Soler: Again again?He says that about his relationship status

Alvaro Soler: Again again?He says that about his relationship status

In March 2021, Alvaro Soler, 30, announced that he and his girlfriend, the Spanish singer Sofia Ellar, 27, go separate paths from now on.At that time, the musician published a long statement on Instagram.In the podcast "Place to B", he now reveals that a separation for two people standing in public is not necessarily easy..

Alvaro Soler about his public separation

"Yes, that was of course very present in time, but somehow is part of it," explains the 30-year-old."Sometimes something happens and I think you have to communicate something like that too."Exactly this public communication of his separation, however, was" very strange "for him.He and Sofia made her love out public only months later."And then of course it's very exhausting and very bizarre to talk about it.How do you make the mail?Such small, logistical things.What do we do as text?That is not that cool, honestly."

Is Alvaro Soler awarded again?

Half a year has passed since then.When asked whether he is still single, Alvaro Sol does not really know the answer himself."Phew, no idea," he gives himself mysteriously."You know, I'm always in love," he explains laughing.

Even if he is still covered with his current relationship status, one seems to be committed to the 30-year-old.He wants to have children once, at least two or three, and like him, they should "definitely grow up bilingual".He thinks this is a good decision, even if it was not always easy for the Spaniard who commutes between Berlin and Barcelona."So, you have a lot more chaos in your head and there are probably things that are easier if you only have one language in your head at that moment.I could never really German and never really Spanish, "he jokes.

Used source: Podcast "Place to B" SPG Gala

Stars in this article

Welcome !

829 Keeling Gateway Suite 426 Alameda, CA 94501

Call us anytime

(306) 588-9172 x86401

Opeening Time

Mon-Sat: 8.30-18.00
Alvaro Soler: Wieder vergeben? Das sagt er über seinen Beziehungsstatus

Alvaro Soler: Wieder vergeben? Das sagt er über seinen Beziehungsstatus

Im März 2021 verkündete Alvaro Soler, 30, dass er und seine Freundin, die spanische Sängerin Sofia Ellar, 27, fortan getrennte Wege gehen. Auf Instagram veröffentlichte der Musiker damals ein langes Statement. Dass eine Trennung für zwei in der Öffentlichkeit stehende Personen nicht unbedingt leicht ist, verrät er jetzt im Podcast "Place To B".

Alvaro Soler über seine öffentliche Trennung

"Ja, das war natürlich schon sehr präsent in der Zeit, aber gehört irgendwie dazu", erklärt der 30-Jährige. "Manchmal passiert sowas und ich glaube, man muss sowas auch kommunizieren." Genau dieses öffentliche Kommunizieren seiner Trennung war für ihn allerdings "schon sehr komisch". Er und Sofia machten ihr Liebesaus erst Monate später öffentlich. "Und dann ist es natürlich schon sehr anstrengend und sehr skurril, darüber zu reden. Wie macht man den Post? So kleine, logistische Sachen. Was machen wir als Text? Das ist dann nicht so cool, ehrlich gesagt."

Ist Alvaro Soler wieder vergeben?

Seitdem ist ein halbes Jahr vergangen. Auf die Frage, ob er noch Single sei, scheint Alvaro Soler die Antwort selbst nicht so recht zu kennen. "Puh, keine Ahnung", gibt er sich geheimnisvoll. "Weißt du, ich bin immer verliebt", erklärt er lachend.

Auch wenn er sich zu seinem aktuellen Beziehungsstatus derzeit noch bedeckt hält, so scheint eines für den 30-Jährigen bereits festzustehen. Er möchte einmal Kinder haben, mindestens zwei oder drei, und die sollen wie er "auf jeden Fall zweisprachig" aufwachsen. Er halte das für eine gute Entscheidung, auch wenn es für den gebürtigen Spanier, der zwischen Berlin und Barcelona pendelt, nicht immer leicht war. "Also, man hat viel mehr Chaos im Kopf und es gibt wahrscheinlich Sachen, die einfacher sind, wenn man nur eine Sprache im Kopf hat in dem Moment. Ich konnte nie richtig deutsch und nie richtig spanisch", scherzt er.

Verwendete Quelle: Podcast "Place To B"spg Gala

Stars in diesem Artikel